Board of Directors


Gregg Johnson Campus Director, The University of Phoenix

Co-Vice Chairs:

Bret Berry Director, Keegan, Linscott and Kenon

Greg Kishi Senior Technical Staff Engineer, IBM


Katie Maxwell Department of Accounting Lecturer, University of Arizona


Stephanie Bankemper Account Executive, Cox Business

Current Board Members:

K.C. An CEO, Mr. An’s Teppan Steak & Sushi

Steve Banzhaf Community Volunteer

Cathy Bradley Director of HR, TEP

Lauryn Bianco Network Development Coordinator, Community Partnership of Southern AZ

Rosalva Bullock Community Volunteer

Marnel Camp Vice President of Small Business Banking, Bank of America

Barry Corey Attorney, Deconcini, McDonald, Yetwin and Lacy, P.C.

Jaime Gutierrez Associate Vice President, University of Arizona

Jim Kolbe Senior Transatlantic Fellow, German Marshall Fund of the U.S.

Fran McNeely Artist and Community Volunteer

Robert Mohelnitzky Community Volunteer

Douglas Taren, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor, College of Public Health University of Arizona

Andres Valenzuela, MS RD Dietitian, Canyon Ranch

Kim Van Amburg Senior Vice President/General Counsel, Casino Del Sol

David Yaeli Youth Member

Bill Young President, Horseshoe Management

To contact any of the above board members email:

If you are a Board Member and would like to access your board dashboard click here.