Our Leadership

Leadership Team

Michael McDonald

Chief Executive Officer
(520) 449-8343
MMcDonald@communityfoodbank.org

Laura Bird

Chief Human Resources Officer
(520) 882-3323
LBird@communityfoodbank.org

Arthur Espinoza

Executive Director, Nogales Branch
(520) 281-2790
AEspinoza@communityfoodbank.org

Beth Frantz

Chief Financial Officer
(520) 449-8334
BFrantz@communityfoodbank.org

Mary Jane Goodrick

Executive Director, Green Valley and Amado Branches
(520) 625-5252 ext. 203
MJGoodrick@communityfoodbank.org

Linda Hampton

Executive Director, Marana Branch
(520) 682-3001 ext. 205
LHampton@communityfoodbank.org

Meghan Heddings

Director of Operations
(520) 882-3324
MHeddings@communityfoodbank.org

Marco Liu

Director of Outreach and Advocacy
(520) 882-3299
MLiu@communityfoodbank.org

Robert Ojeda

Chief Programs Officer
(520) 882-3309
ROjeda@communityfoodbank.org

Mike Ryckman

Chief Information Officer
(520) 882-3285
MRyckman@communityfoodbank.org

Joy Tucker

Rural Areas Operations Director
(520) 766-3664
JTucker@communityfoodbank.org

Melissa Wieters

Chief Development and Strategy Officer
(520) 882-3328
MWieters@communityfoodbank.org

Board of Directors

Robert Mohelnitzky, MSW

Chair

Gary Becker

Co-Vice Chair

Lauryn Bianco

Co-Vice Chair

Greg Kishi

Secretary

Steve Banzhaf

Treasurer

Susan Barrable

Cathy Bradley

Martha Delsid

Lyle Ford

Lydia Hunter

Erika Jaramillo

Susan Lange

Katie Maxwell

Immediate Past Chair

Fran McNeely

Nathan Rothschild

Chris Shea

Brad Smith

Doug Taren, PhD

Andres Valenzuela

Berkley Harris

Youth Board Member